Belated graduation news

1 Nov

So (a little more than) a year has passed since I started my MPH course. I’ve been taught a lot of information, some of which will stay with me forever (and some of which I’ve already forgotten). I really enjoyed this year and I got a lot out of it, thanks to a lot of investment of time on my behalf but also a lot of excellent teaching and dedication on the course organisers’ part. Imperial postgraduates graduate in May for some reason so I won’t be donning a gown til then, but I hope to keep writing on this blog and keep up to date with the world of public health! Oh, and I got a job so the course can’t be that bad! 😛

Leave a Reply

